Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5
American Dental Excellence -  - Implant Dentistry

American Dental Excellence

Implant Dentistry & Family Dentistry located in Limerick, PA

102 total reviews

American Dental Excellence always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 102 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about American Dental Excellence below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carlyle L.
Submitted 09/27/18
Always a great experience
Alvandor M.
Submitted 09/27/18
Primary consultation, including X-ray and review. Dr.Shahs’ input for consideration of forward actions
KATHY K.
Submitted 09/27/18
Excellent service, very thorough explanations, friendly and knowledgeable staff, clean environment!
Amanda P.
Submitted 09/19/18
Ella was great as always!
WILLIAM M.
Submitted 09/18/18
Staff were friendly. Doctor took time to explain treatment options.
Maureen H.
Submitted 09/18/18
Consistent quality service, friendly and helpful staff.
ROBERTA J.
Submitted 09/13/18
Excellent skilled treatment Professional knowledgeable courteous staff No wait time Highly recommend this practice
Darlene B.
Submitted 09/13/18
Excellent people & excellent service!!!!
Ann G.
Submitted 09/12/18
Informative,pleasant,good cleaning and check up
Kelly R.
Submitted 09/10/18
Hygienist was so knowledgeable and made wonderful suggestions to improve my dental health.
Karen H.
Submitted 09/07/18
Extremely friendly staff that made my dentist visit, first one in many years, a very good one! I was very impressed by the compassion they show their patients! Actually looking forward to going back.
Joseph D.
Submitted 09/06/18
Friendly staff and great hygienists.
RUTH H.
Submitted 08/31/18
Very nice people and a great cleaning.
Samir V.
Submitted 08/30/18
Excellent service
Jennifer B.
Submitted 08/28/18
Always great with their patients. There was a scheduling mix up so had to wait a bit but other than that it was a good visit
Richard C.
Submitted 08/28/18
Dr K and staff are the best!
Sarah M.
Submitted 08/25/18
Very kind and helpful.
Emma S.
Submitted 08/24/18
Quick good
Ashley S.
Submitted 08/22/18
The staff and doctor were great However, wish the doctor would not push for x-rays. When I can’t get them due to my insurance
Anthony A.
Submitted 08/21/18
awesome!