Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5
American Dental Excellence -  - Implant Dentistry

American Dental Excellence

Implant Dentistry & Family Dentistry located in Limerick, PA

89 total reviews

American Dental Excellence always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about American Dental Excellence below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vetrivelmani S.
Submitted 10/10/18
Excellent
John C.
Submitted 10/09/18
Had a very good experience. I would recommend to family and friends.
Patricia S.
Submitted 10/09/18
DrK. is an awesome doctor! The staff is nice too. I would highly recommended them.
Anthony F.
Submitted 10/04/18
The main thing is I had a dental emergency and they got me in within 2 hours of me calling. That was fantastic because of how much pain I was in. I’m still healing but overall it was a good experience .
Joseph L.
Submitted 10/03/18
Cleaning and fluoride treatment were fine.
Stephen C.
Submitted 10/01/18
First visit to ADE and am glad I found them. Highly recommend Dr. Shah and his team.
Alvandor M.
Submitted 10/01/18
Friendly & efficient front desk personnel. Extra informative & caring Hygienist. Plus attentive professionals in Dr. Shah’s team. Great visit!
Carlyle L.
Submitted 09/27/18
Always a great experience
Alvandor M.
Submitted 09/27/18
Primary consultation, including X-ray and review. Dr.Shahs’ input for consideration of forward actions
KATHY K.
Submitted 09/27/18
Excellent service, very thorough explanations, friendly and knowledgeable staff, clean environment!
Amanda P.
Submitted 09/19/18
Ella was great as always!
WILLIAM M.
Submitted 09/18/18
Staff were friendly. Doctor took time to explain treatment options.
Maureen H.
Submitted 09/18/18
Consistent quality service, friendly and helpful staff.
ROBERTA J.
Submitted 09/13/18
Excellent skilled treatment Professional knowledgeable courteous staff No wait time Highly recommend this practice
Darlene B.
Submitted 09/13/18
Excellent people & excellent service!!!!
Ann G.
Submitted 09/12/18
Informative,pleasant,good cleaning and check up
Kelly R.
Submitted 09/10/18
Hygienist was so knowledgeable and made wonderful suggestions to improve my dental health.
Karen H.
Submitted 09/07/18
Extremely friendly staff that made my dentist visit, first one in many years, a very good one! I was very impressed by the compassion they show their patients! Actually looking forward to going back.
Joseph D.
Submitted 09/06/18
Friendly staff and great hygienists.
RUTH H.
Submitted 08/31/18
Very nice people and a great cleaning.