Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5
American Dental Excellence -  - Implant Dentistry

American Dental Excellence

Implant Dentistry & Family Dentistry located in Limerick, PA

102 total reviews

American Dental Excellence always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 102 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about American Dental Excellence below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Helen F.
Submitted 01/08/19
Excellent great dentist and excellent staff.
Michelle M.
Submitted 01/08/19
Excellent
Hanna N.
Submitted 01/07/19
Very friendly and honest dentists.
Sandra D.
Submitted 01/02/19
I was very pleased with the staff and the time they spent with me cleaning my teeth and discussing treatment options.
Kendra Z.
Submitted 12/27/18
Fantastic
Glenn M.
Submitted 12/19/18
Very accommodating and nice people....A dental superstore ..
Desiree B.
Submitted 12/19/18
I had my first visit with American dental excellence today. I was highly impressed with the office and scheduling team. I wasn’t able to get in till January but they called with any cancellations to see if I wanted to come in any earlier. Missy did my cleaning. She was kind, gentle, and really cared about my experience and results. What I loved most was about how much she said she loves her job. I left feeling like a new woman! I was beyond impressed with my results and look forward to my next visit. I can’t thank this office enough for giving me my smile back. Especially Missy. It’s not often you met someone who cares as much about their job as she does. Thank you again! I’ve already been telling everyone they need to go!
Stephen M.
Submitted 12/13/18
Timely professional service.
Ronald H.
Submitted 12/12/18
The experience was excellent, Dr Shah and the staff has always been very professional
Margaret W.
Submitted 12/12/18
Dr.Raj was professional and patient w/Margaret.Her teeth look great.
Andrew S.
Submitted 12/11/18
good visit. Friendly staff. Comfortable environment.
James K.
Submitted 12/11/18
Wunnerfull guut! Wunnerfull guut! Wunnerfull guut! Wunnerfull guut!
Urveen V.
Submitted 12/08/18
Dr Alexa gave very precise Advise and excellent diagnosis ... Nurse Nick was nice and gentle.. overall very satisfying visit to the clinic
Maria B.
Submitted 12/07/18
Very friendly staff. Cleaning done in half an hour.
John E.
Submitted 11/30/18
Painless Dentist and friendly staff, very nice experience
Tamara W.
Submitted 11/29/18
As always, the care & attention from the reception to the hygienist to the doctor made me feel like I was the most important patient of the day!
Pamela W.
Submitted 11/19/18
Routine checkup was fine
Mary R.
Submitted 11/11/18
Have been going to American Dental since they opened. Love the staff. Cannot ask for more.
Darlene W.
Submitted 11/08/18
Always nervous when going to the dentist. Everyone was so nice and made me feel so relaxed. I would recommend this dental office to my friends. Dentist,hygienist and office staff are the best.
Ellen Z.
Submitted 11/08/18
Awesome dentists and staff. I recommend them to everyone I know