Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5
American Dental Excellence -  - Implant Dentistry

American Dental Excellence

Implant Dentistry & Family Dentistry located in Limerick, PA

102 total reviews

American Dental Excellence always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 102 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about American Dental Excellence below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emily J.
Submitted 03/07/19
The staff and dentists are all very friendly and helpful. They saw my daughter right away and her procedure was done quickly. She was very nervous when she got to the office but was all smiles when she was done. She said she couldn’t believe how easy it was.
SARA M.
Submitted 03/07/19
Wonderful service, efficient and friendly!
Kerrie Z.
Submitted 03/06/19
Great cavity fill experience by Dr Raj
Carlie A.
Submitted 02/20/19
I think the service is good at the office. I would change a few things if I could though. I think the hygienist should focused on cleaning the patient's teeth rather than spending time on finding appointments for the patient's next visit. This takes time from the patient and that should really be the front desk secretary's job instead of the hygienist in my opinion. I have gum disease and I would rather get my full hours in my teeth cleaning instead of worrying about my next visit. The other thing is, staff requiring payments before they consider billing my insurance. That's the reason I'm paying my insurance every month so my insurance needs to be billed for my services. Staff requesting payments without even trying to bill my insurance, does not sit well with me. A previous staff quoted me $275.00 for a night guard and requested me to pay on the spot so I declined to pay it because I know my benefits from my insurance. She said "the insurance does not cover the night guard." I said, well I'll call my insurance so when I called my insurance they do cover the night guard at 100%. I don't like when providers try to grab money of front. That's not good at all. I keep up to date with all my insurance benefits so anything that does not sound right so I will challenge it.
JOSEPH F.
Submitted 02/14/19
Very Prompt , very Professional, very Knowledgeable , I am happy that I chose this location
Mary Catherine G.
Submitted 02/08/19
Everyone was so friendly & helpful. The procedure was explained every step of the way, no surprises
Ivan C.
Submitted 02/06/19
Great dentist office
Ava G.
Submitted 02/06/19
Everyone was friendly. Service was fast, and it was a clean environment. Kids loved it too
Hannah S.
Submitted 02/02/19
Excellent bedside (chairside?) manner went a long way to make me feel less nervous .
Kathleen M.
Submitted 01/31/19
Always a good experience with thorough cleaning. Staff is very friendly.
Charles K.
Submitted 01/30/19
Professional staff, great dental hygienist, Dr. Shah great
Lisa T.
Submitted 01/29/19
It was done in a timely matter and staff was good
Parker M.
Submitted 01/24/19
In and out in 20 minutes. Dr Shaw is great with kids!
Greta C.
Submitted 01/22/19
Dr. Shah is awesome! I've referred several of my co workers to American Dental Excellence. The office staff are friendly, it's a very relaxed atmosphere.
JENNIFER D.
Submitted 01/21/19
I was very uneasy as I haven’t been to the dentist in some time and was coming in with tooth pain. Service was quick. Dr. Shah was professional and kind.
Brand S.
Submitted 01/17/19
Excellent job by my dental tehnician, Elle. Dr Shaw is easy to communicate and he does a good job explaining the patient' status.
Glen H.
Submitted 01/15/19
Great professional with a dedicated staff. I was very pleased with the service.
Melissa P.
Submitted 01/15/19
Dr. Shah is great; first office I have been to in a really long time where I am not anxious.
Joseph D.
Submitted 01/11/19
5- star rate
Joey C.
Submitted 01/10/19
We had a great first visit, staff was very friendly and professional.