Testimonials & Reviews

4.67/5
American Dental Excellence -  - Implant Dentistry

American Dental Excellence

Implant Dentistry & Family Dentistry located in Limerick, PA

45 total reviews

American Dental Excellence always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.67 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about American Dental Excellence below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary R.
Submitted 11/11/18
Have been going to American Dental since they opened. Love the staff. Cannot ask for more.
Darlene W.
Submitted 11/08/18
Always nervous when going to the dentist. Everyone was so nice and made me feel so relaxed. I would recommend this dental office to my friends. Dentist,hygienist and office staff are the best.
Ellen Z.
Submitted 11/08/18
Awesome dentists and staff. I recommend them to everyone I know
Susan L.
Submitted 11/06/18
Dr. Shah and his staff are professional, warm and go the "extra mile". Great dentistry.
Tom Jr. D.
Submitted 11/01/18
I like everyone that works in this office. The ladies up front are Really helpful
Suzette J.
Submitted 10/30/18
Terrific Staff! Very welcoming and friendly. Dr. Shah is dedicated to perfection and comes through always.
John C.
Submitted 10/26/18
The staff are very professional.
Shannon M.
Submitted 10/24/18
Waiting room wait was pleasant, good patient staff relationship. Front desk desk staff was welcoming and helpful beginning to end. Hygienist was amazing, (Ela). Dr. was amazing as well. Love it here!
Sopa S.
Submitted 10/22/18
Excellent dental technician, Ellen.
Marianne K.
Submitted 10/17/18
It was a. Ok visit. The person cleaning my teeth was having a bad day. She dropped a suction instrument and picked it up off the floor and started using it again in my mouth. Did not appreciated that move on her part. Hoping not for an infection to start in my mouth.
NICHOLAS B.
Submitted 10/16/18
I continue to receive amazing care and kindness during each visit. All dental work was performed painlessly and professionally... Extremely satisfied.
Alvandor M.
Submitted 10/15/18
Efficient, pleasant, thorough.
Stacee A.
Submitted 10/15/18
Like many, I have a fear of the dentist but not so much in this office. Such a clean, friendly and professional atmosphere which totally put me at ease. The dentist is kind and gentle and explained exactly what he was doing and what needs to be done in my situation. I am quite happy with the whole experience! I actually looking forward to going back!
John C.
Submitted 10/12/18
The receptionists are always friendly and very helpful.
Vicella G.
Submitted 10/10/18
Professional experience all around.
Kevin M.
Submitted 10/10/18
Fast and friendly
Vetrivelmani S.
Submitted 10/10/18
Excellent
John C.
Submitted 10/09/18
Had a very good experience. I would recommend to family and friends.
Patricia S.
Submitted 10/09/18
DrK. is an awesome doctor! The staff is nice too. I would highly recommended them.
Anthony F.
Submitted 10/04/18
The main thing is I had a dental emergency and they got me in within 2 hours of me calling. That was fantastic because of how much pain I was in. I’m still healing but overall it was a good experience .