Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
American Dental Excellence -  - Implant Dentistry

American Dental Excellence

Implant Dentistry & Family Dentistry located in Limerick, PA

122 total reviews

American Dental Excellence always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 122 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about American Dental Excellence below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

AMANDA D.
Submitted 07/18/19
Awesome
Patricia H.
Submitted 07/17/19
Ella, the hygienist, is outstanding. Thorough and gentle.
Michael P.
Submitted 07/16/19
Good service. Very thorough and gentle hygienist. Friendly dentist that is not pushy like many can be.
Mina M.
Submitted 07/15/19
Beth was pleasant. She continuously told me what she was doing. It was comforting.
Lee C.
Submitted 07/14/19
Excellant!!!
DANIEL A.
Submitted 07/10/19
All the staff was great. They all informed up front of procedures and expenses before anything was done. Great staff and experience all around
Suzanne B.
Submitted 07/09/19
The lady who cleaned my teeth was wonderful . I mentioned that I do not like coming to the dentist because of that metal scraper they use . She offered me an alternative & it was a much more pleasant experience ! So thank you ! Maybe I won’t wait as long next time I’m between cleanings !!!
Lisa R.
Submitted 06/26/19
The staff and Ella are exceptional!! Ella is very professional and the Staff are so sweet!!
Christopher D.
Submitted 06/25/19
Very friendly and gentle staff! Highly recommended!!!
Tracy D.
Submitted 06/25/19
Beth was wonderful & did a great job with my cleaning this morning!
Doris D.
Submitted 06/25/19
Great quick painless
John C.
Submitted 06/20/19
I never had a bad experience. I would recommend your dental practice to family and friends.
Judith L.
Submitted 06/17/19
Ella is the best!!
Jorge B.
Submitted 06/14/19
Brilliant
Aubrey P.
Submitted 06/14/19
Dr Shah and all his staff helped me feel more comfortable when I was very nervous about getting a root canal. It turned out Dr. Shah wants me to wait and see if I really need one before going ahead with it which I greatly appreciated
Sejal V.
Submitted 06/13/19
Always a good experience.
Coleen A.
Submitted 06/06/19
The entire office staff is pleasant and accommodating. My husband and I both use this office and highly recommend.
Steven P.
Submitted 06/04/19
Very professional and very friendly
William D.
Submitted 05/30/19
Great experience. Very prompt, professional and friendly.
HAROLD Y.
Submitted 05/29/19
Happy to have been coming for years to this dentist. A little hard to get an appointment at times but they are one of the best dentist I have ever been to. Highly recommend.